Back to Press Release

DoT Constitutes Coordination Committee for I-MADE Program

February 09th, 2015

New Delhi, February 09th, 2015
Innovation in Mobile Application Development Ecosystem (I-MADE) Program ( ) was launched by Secretary Telecom on 09 Feb 2016. A committee is required to coordinate and review the progress of the program.

The following members will constitute the Coordination Committee to oversee and monitor the progress of IMADE program which TCOE & EVC is rolling out across the country.

  1. Mr. N Sivasailam - Additional Secretary (T), DoT- Chair
  2. Mr. Rajesh K Pathak - DDG (IC) DoT & Director TCOE India
  3. Mr. Anurag Vibhuti - Deputy Director, TCOE India
  4. Mr. Rajat Tandon - Vice President NASSCOM
  5. Mr. Satyendra Verma - COO,10X IAMAI
  6. Mr. Peesh Chopra - Advisor EVC

The Chairman may co-opt any other expert.

The Committee will meet periodically to review progress and to take corrective measures/actions to achieve overall objective of I-MADE .